What kind of hat does indiana jones wear?

Indiana Jones favored a high-crowned, wide-brimmed sable fedora through many of his adventures, sometimes risking his own life to make sure he retained it. He also wore gray fedoras but the sable hat he was given as a teenager was the one with which he had most sentiment for.