How many calories are in one hard boiled egg?

One large egg has 78 calories, less than 1g of carbohydrates, 5g of fat, 6g of protein, 212mg of cholesterol, and no sodium. It also has 6% of vitamin A, 15% of vitamin B2, 9% of vitamin B12, 7% of vitamin B5, 9% of phosphorous, and 22% of selenium, based on the US Recommended Daily Allowances.