How long does it take to cook corn on a cob in the instant pot?

Cook corn on the cob for 2 minutes in your instant pot if it is shucked, 3 to 4 minutes if unshucked.

---

According to https://www.pressurecookrecipes.com/instant-pot-corn-on-the-cob/ it takes 11 minutes to cook four ears of corn on the cob.