What was the biggest mosasaurus?

Mosasaurus hoffmanni, the largest known species, may have reached up to 17 m (56 ft) in length. Currently, the largest publicly-exhibited mosasaur skeleton in the world, is on display at the Canadian Fossil Discovery Centre, in Morden Manitoba.