Who is the little mermaid?

The little mermaid is Princess Ariel. The daughter of King Triton.

---

Ariel is the title character of Disney’s cartoons movie about a mermaid and is voiced by Jody Benson, in the live version its played by Auli’i Cravalho a native from Kohala, Hawaii born in november 22, 2000.