Who is rick shiels?

Rick Shiels (born 3 July 1986) is a British YouTuber and golf professional, best known for his YouTube channel, Rick Shiels Golf. In June 2019, his channel became the biggest golf channel on YouTube after surpassing 561,500 subscribers. As of August, 2022, he now has over 2.40 million subscribers.