Who is mr. wittmann in the marvel universe?

Dane Whitman, also known as the Black Knight, made his live-action debut in the Marvel Cinematic Universe film Eternals. He is played by Kit Harington. In the comics, The Black Knight becomes a member of both The Avengers and Ultraforce.