What are all the zombies two songs?

"We Got This" "We Own the Night" "Like the Zombies Do" "Gotta Find Where I Belong" "Call to the Wild" "I'm Winning" "Flesh & Bone" "One For All" "Someday (Reprise)" "The New Kid in Town"