Do you know the movie blow?

In the 70s, drug trade underwent a fast violent lucrative revolution 1 American was at its center. In a few short years George Jung a high-school football star single handedly became the world's premiere importer of cocaine from Colombia's Medellin cartel changing the course of an entire generation.