When did john f. kennedy the president die?

John F. Kennedy, the 35th president of the United States, was assassinated on Friday, November 22, 1963, at 12:30 p.m. Central Standard Time in Dallas, Texas.

---

President John F. Kennedy was assassinated on November 22, 1963, in Dallas, TX.