What kind of shepherds are there?

I am not sure if you are asking about real shepherds, who care for sheep, or about a dog breed. Shepherd dogs or sheepdogs come in all shapes in sizes, with around 30 different types of shepherd dogs altogether. These include German, Australian, Anatolian, Belgian, & Icelandic.