What is in pittsburgh?

Pittsburgh has a population of 302,971 residents. The confluence of the Allegheny River and the Monongahela River, forming the Ohio River is in Pittsburgh. The city is known both as "the Steel City" for its more than 300 steel-related businesses and as the "City of Bridges" for its 446 bridges.