Who are the nine pirate lords?

Ammand -Lord of the Black Sea Hector Barbossa -of the Caspian Sea Chevalle -of the Mediterranean Sea Ching -of the Pac Ocean Jocard -of the Atl Ocean Jack Sparrow -of the Caribbean Sea Sumbhajee Angria -of the Ind Ocean Elizabeth Swann -of the S China Sea Eduardo Villanueva -of the Adriatic Sea