What's amtrak's bullet train called?

Acela. Amtrak's Acela (reaching 150 mph, 240 km/h) is the US's only high-speed rail service. Acela trains will reach top speeds of 165 mph (265 km/h) when new trains enter service, and 186 mph (300 km/h) in coming years.