What comes after harry potter and the sorcerer's stone?

Of the Harry Potter novels, The Philosopher's Stone was published in 1997, then the Chamber of Secrets was published in 1998. Of the Harry Potter film series: The Sorcerer's Stone (also known as the Philosopher’s Stone) was released 2001, then The Chamber Of Secrets was released 2002. Per Wikipedia