Do you know what call of duty zombies is?

Call of Duty: Zombies is a first-person shooter video game developed by Ideaworks Game Studio, and published by Activision for iOS. It is a spin-off of the Call of Duty series, and based on the Zombies mode of Call of Duty: World at War. The game was released worldwide on November 16, 2009