Who would win a t. rex or velociraptor?

T-rex would win. Unlike scenes in Juraissic Park, T-rex with its long lower legs could at 40mph outrun a velociraptor. T-rex was 60ft tall & 10,000-20,000lbs, while velociraptor was under 6ft & under 100lbs. The only advantage velociraptor had was its ability to ambush & jump from trees.