Who murdered andy bell?

At the beginning of the book, "A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder," by Holly Jackson, everyone assumes that Andie Bell was murdered by her boyfriend, Sal Singh. However, by the end of the book, the real killer is revealed as Beca Bell, Andie's sister.