How many versions of tainted love are there?

"Tainted Love" is a song composed by Ed Cobb, formerly of American group the Four Preps, ... American artist Gloria Jones recorded the original version of "Tainted Love" in 1964; the song was written and produced by Ed ... 1 - Various Artists".