What does abbey huntsman's husband do for a living?

Abby Huntsman married Jeffrey Livingston in 2010. The couple has one child, a daughter named Isabel. Livingston Is a Principal At KKR, A Global Investment Firm. He is the principal of private equities for KKR and a member of the Financial Services and Hospitality & Leisure industry teams.