What are the ingredients in blistex?

Active Ingredients: Camphor (0.5%) (w/w), Dimethicone (1.1%) (w/w), Menthol (0.625%) (w/w), Phenol (0.5%) (w/w). Purpose: External Analgesic, Lip Protectant, External Analgesic, External Analgesic.

---

Active ingredients in Blistex lip balm: Dimethicone, Octinoxate, Octisalate, and Menthol.