What's the cooking time for bacon?

The cooking time, for bacon, in the oven, you have to bake at 375°F (191°C) for 15 minutes, then carefully flip over and cook until the bacon is fully cooked, golden in color and crisp, about 8 to 10 minutes depending on the thickness.