What shows has jason bateman been in?

Jason Kent Bateman began acting on television in the early 1980s on the NBC drama series Little House on the Prairie, the NBC/Syndication sitcom Silver Spoons, & the NBC/CBS sitcom The Hogan Family. If you're asking TV shows, he was also in It's Your Move, Simon, George & Leo, & Arrested Development