Is all rice gluten free?
Yes, all rice is gluten-free. This includes brown rice, white rice and wild rice. The “glutinous” term refers to the sticky nature of the rice and not the gluten protein found in wheat, barley and rye. Rice is one of the most popular gluten-free grains for people with celiac disease
Join Alexa Answers
Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the worldLEARN MORE