Name some famous horses?

Famous horses: Secretariat, Trigger and Buttermilk, Mr. Ed, Silver and Scout, Black Beauty, Man O' War, The Lippizan Stallions from Austria, Flicka, the Budweiser Clydesdales, Shadowfax LOTR, Denny TMFSR, Bregor LOTR, Arod LOTR, Bill the Pony LOTR, Silver Blaze, Snowmane LOTR, just to name a few.