What is the sign for march birthdays?

Pisces is the zodiac sign for birthdays from February 19th to March 20 and it’s symbol shows two fishes swimming in opposite directions. Aries is the zodiac sign for birthdays from March 21st to April 19th and the Ram is it’s symbol.