How long should a cook chicken wings in the oven?

The amount of time you should cook chicken wings in the oven is dependent on several factors. If your chicken wings are fresh and not frozen, start at 350 degrees and cook for 30 minutes. After 30 minutes, check the temperature. Once the internal temperature reaches 160 degrees, they are done.