When will season three of his dark materials come out?

His Dark Materials CONFIRMED For Season 3 On BBC-HBO as of 12-22-2020 / EmpireOnline.com. If it’ll be ready to air by end of yr remains to be seen. PerDigitalSpy.com 12-23-2020 BBC-HBO co-production His Dark Materials season 3 GIVEN GREENLIGHT. BBC said production set to begin in Cardiff in 2021.