How long does it take the average person to run two miles?

Men aged 17-21 should complete 2 miles in 15:54, while those aged 22-26 should complete it in 16:36. For women aged 17-21 should complete a 2-mile run in 18:54, and those aged 22-26 should finish it at 19:36.