Who are the two women that played in thelma and louise?

Thelma and Louise were played by Susan Sarandon and Gleena Davis. They were not the first actresses chosen for the part, but they were the ones who were in the final film version.

---

Geena Davis played “Thelma” and Susan Sarandon played Louise in the movie “Thelma and Louise”.