When does penn state wrestle iowa?

The Penn State wrestling team will host two Big Ten rivalry matches at the Bryce Jordan Center as part of its 2022-23 schedule. Penn State, the defending NCAA team wrestling champ, will host Michigan on Jan. 20 and Iowa a week later on Jan. 27 at the Bryce Jordan Center.