When is the sun ich the hedgehog movie coming out?

Sonic the Hedgehog is currently slated to arrive in US theaters on November 8th 2019.

---

Sonic the Hedgehog premiered at the Paramount Pictures studio lot on January 25, 2020, and was theatrically released in the United States on February 14, 2020.