Who plays in jurassic world?

Jurassic World is a movie series consisting of three releases of the notable chain, including Fallen Kingdom and Dominion starring Chris Pratt and Bryce Dallas Howard. Other notable appearances have include Sam Neill, Laura Dern, Jeff Goldblum, Vincent D'Onofrio and BD Wong