Where was much ado about christmas filmed?

'Much Ado About Christmas' was primarily filmed in Bucharest, the capital city of Romania. Located in the southeast portion of the country, Bucharest is a splendid city that lies on the banks of the Dâmbovița River and north of the Danube River