What are the major rivers in france?

Rhone, Rhine, Meuse, Durance. Vilaine, Loir, Doubs, Rhone-Rhine canal, Vezere, Charente, Sarthe, Yonne, Creuse, Ardeche, Arroux, Aisne, Essonne.