How do you change a flat tire on the car?

Use the wrench to loosen the bolts on the flat tire. Chock the tires on the good side, jack up the side with the flat, take off the flat and replace with the spare, put the bolts on until the wheel spins when you tighten. Then put that side down and tighten the bolts securely.