How much money does ryan toys review have?

The 8-year-old Ryan Kaji of YouTube's Ryan Toys Review generated $22 million in revenue in a single year from his YouTube fame, according to Forbes in its most recent report on YouTuber earnings.

---

A family-run YouTube channel, Ryan ToysReview generated about $22 million in pretax income from June 1, 2017, through June 1, 2018.