What is attack of the body snatchers?

Do you mean to ask about a movie named Invasion of the Body Snatchers, released in 1953, starring Kevin McCarthy? The film was remade in 1978 starring Donald Sutherland. It was remade again in 1993 simply titled Body Snatchers. It was also the original basis for 2007's The Invasion.