Where is columbo on fortnite?

Here are the locations of Klombo dinosaurs in Fortnite: West of Chonker's Speedway, just south of the oasis. South of Camp Cuddle in the mountains. West of Tilted Towers. Southeast of Sanctuary, Northwest of The Joneses.