What's better chicken or beef?

Beef has a few nutritious advantages over chicken, as it contains more iron and zinc. ... However, chicken is much better for your cardiovascular health, because it has less cholesterol and saturated fat than beef.

---

Chicken. It is so versatile I could literally eat it every day. Chicken is much better for your cardiovascular health, because it has less cholesterol and saturated fat than beef.