What is the smallest populated city in the u. s.?

Monowi is the smallest town in America. Monowi, Nebraska, with a population of one, is the smallest incorporated town in America and the only to have just a single resident, reports the BBC. That person is Elsie Eiler, who became Monowi's sole occupant when her husband Rudy passed in 2004.