What county is churchill tennessee in?

Church Hill is a city in Hawkins County, Tennessee. It is the largest city located entirely within Hawkins County. Its population has been declining during the 2000s. It is part of the Johnson City/Kingsport/Bristol Combined Statistical Area, commonly known locally as the "Tri-Cities" region.