How do you draw an elf?

Not easy to just describe with words. Start by Drawing a U-shaped head. Add 2 pointy ears. Draw a hat with a bell. Draw the neck & collar. Add the elf shirt & cuffs. Draw hands, legs & slippers. Add belt & leg stripes. Add eyes, nose, mouth and hair. Trace, color & add shadows. Easier than I thought