Does cauliflower have any nutritional value?

Yes, a half cup of cooked cauliflower is a good source potassium, dietary fiber, and vitamin c.

---

As for vitamins and nutrients, one serving of cauliflower has: 100% of the daily recommended amount of vitamin C. About a quarter of your daily vitamin K. 2% of your daily calcium and iron. 6% of your daily potassium. More than 3 % of your daily magnesium.