What are the ingredients of omelet?

In cuisine, an omelette is a dish made from beaten eggs, fried with butter or oil in a frying pan. You can put almost anything inside of an omelette once it gets cooked enough to fold over. Some common additions include ham, bacon, cheese, onions, mushrooms, peppers, or herbs.