How do you delete games on the fire stick?

Uninstall Games & Apps on Your Fire TV Device Go to Settings on your Fire TV device. Select Applications. Select Manage Installed Applications. Select the app you want to uninstall, and then Uninstall. Follow the on-screen instructions.