Who wrote about damn time by lizzo?

About Damn Time performed by Lizzo was written by Blake Slatkin, Eric Frederic, Larry Price, Malcolm McLaren, Melissa Jefferson, Ronald Larkins, Stephen Hague, and Theron Makiel Thomas.