Name every single bird in the world?

Not in 300 characters! Eagle, robin, blue jay, hawk, sparrow, chicken, ostrich, penguin, finch, booby, owl, oriole, woodpecker, heron, puffin, seagull, mockingbird, parakeet, lorikeet, parrot, vulture, duck, turkey, love bird, cockateil, cockatoo, pelican.