Do you know the story of little bunny foo foo?

Little Bunny Foo Foo, Hopping through forest, Scooping up field mice, bopping them on head. Down came Good Fairy, and said, Little Bunny Foo Foo, I don't want to see you, Scooping up field mice, bopping them on head. I'll give you three chances, if you don't behave, I'm gonna turn you into a goon!