Who is chica the duck?

Chica is actually a chicken and is one of five animatronics Five Nights at Freddy's: The Silver Eyes. She is an alternate counterpart of Chica the Chicken from Five Nights at Freddy's and the backup singer of the animatronic band of Freddy Fazbear's Pizza.